noobagain.blogg.se

How to make a shortcut for gmail on my desktop
How to make a shortcut for gmail on my desktop




how to make a shortcut for gmail on my desktop

how to make a shortcut for gmail on my desktop

Pictures are worth at least 997 words in situations like these, so let me begin by showing you what my own Gmail inbox looks like right now, in the days since I moved back into it from Inbox and set out to make the transition tolerable: JR

#How to make a shortcut for gmail on my desktop android

Just as you can recreate Inbox's best features in Gmail - and make the Gmail Android app a touch more pleasant to use - with a teensy bit of effort, you can pare down Gmail's desktop interface and transform it into a calm and uncluttered center for email productivity. So now that Inbox is on the way out, what's a discerning email user to do?įear not, my friends, for there is hope yet.

how to make a shortcut for gmail on my desktop

Plain and simple, the Gmail desktop site is busy and cluttered, particularly if you've spent any time working with its far more minimal and aesthetically pleasing Inbox cousin. Google's recently revamped Gmail website has a lot of good things going for it - but the service's interface could still use some serious improvement.






How to make a shortcut for gmail on my desktop